Braemar

Current Status Updated 24m ago

Arriving Friday at 5:30am (Berthing at QEII Cruise Terminal)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Friday 21st June 2019 5:30am Friday 21st June 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 29th June 2019 5:25am Saturday 29th June 2019 5:00pm
Tuesday 9th July 2019 5:30am Tuesday 9th July 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 5:30am Tuesday 23rd July 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 31st July 2019 6:00am Wednesday 31st July 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 14th August 2019 6:00am Wednesday 14th August 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Thursday 22nd August 2019 5:30am Thursday 22nd August 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 27th August 2019 5:30am Tuesday 27th August 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 7th September 2019 5:30am Saturday 7th September 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 14th September 2019 5:30am Saturday 14th September 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Friday 27th September 2019 6:00am Friday 27th September 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 5:30am Tuesday 22nd October 2019 5:00pm City Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 30th October 2019 5:30am Wednesday 30th October 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 12th November 2019 6:00am Tuesday 12th November 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Sunday 24th November 2019 5:30am Sunday 24th November 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 5:30am Tuesday 3rd December 2019 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal

Vital Statistics

Length 195m
Draft 7m
Tonnage 2,978 DWT
MMSI 311541000
IMO 9000699
Call Sign C6SY7
Flag