Braemar

Current Status Updated 2m ago

Sailing into Southampton

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Friday 10th July 2020 5:30am Friday 10th July 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Monday 20th July 2020 5:30am Monday 20th July 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 28th July 2020 5:30am Tuesday 28th July 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 11th August 2020 5:30am Tuesday 11th August 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 19th August 2020 5:30am Wednesday 19th August 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Thursday 27th August 2020 5:30am Thursday 27th August 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 1st September 2020 5:30am Tuesday 1st September 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 9th September 2020 5:30am Wednesday 9th September 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 5:30am Tuesday 22nd September 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 3rd October 2020 5:30am Saturday 3rd October 2020 4:30pm City Cruise Terminal
Sunday 11th October 2020 5:30am Sunday 11th October 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Monday 26th October 2020 5:30am Monday 26th October 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 31st October 2020 5:30am Saturday 31st October 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 11th November 2020 6:00am Wednesday 11th November 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 24th November 2020 5:30am Tuesday 24th November 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal

Vital Statistics

Length 195m
Draft 8m
Tonnage 2,978 DWT
MMSI 311541000
IMO 9000699
Call Sign C6SY7
Flag