Aurora

Current Status Updated 2m ago

Set sail for for Dover on Thursday 19th March 2020 at 9:00am

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Tuesday 7th July 2020 6:30am Tuesday 7th July 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 19th July 2020 6:00am Sunday 19th July 2020 5:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 9th August 2020 6:00am Sunday 9th August 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 16th August 2020 7:00am Sunday 16th August 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 30th August 2020 6:30am Sunday 30th August 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 18th September 2020 6:30am Friday 18th September 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Monday 12th October 2020 6:00am Monday 12th October 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 30th October 2020 6:00am Friday 30th October 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 11th November 2020 6:00am Wednesday 11th November 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 9th December 2020 6:00am Wednesday 9th December 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 19th December 2020 6:00am Saturday 19th December 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Monday 21st December 2020 6:00am Monday 21st December 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal

About

MV Aurora is a cruise ship of the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship was built by Meyer Werft at their shipyard in Papenburg, Germany. At over 76,000 tonnes, Aurora is the sixth largest of eight ships currently in service with P&O Cruises. She officially entered service with the company in April 2000 and was named by Her Royal Highness, The Princess Royal in Southampton, United Kingdom. Aurora was refitted in 2014, during which the ship is the first of P&O's ships to receive an updated British Union flag design on her bow and her funnel repainted from yellow to blue.

Vital Statistics

Length 270m
Beam 32m
Draft 8m
Tonnage 8,486 DWT
Decks 10
Capacity
Crew 850
Top Speed 24.0 kts (27.6 mph)
MMSI 310556000
IMO 9169524
Call Sign ZCDW9
Flag