Aurora

Current Status Updated 9h ago

Arriving Friday at 9:00am (Berthing at Mayflower Cruise Terminal)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Friday 21st June 2019 Friday 21st June 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 7th July 2019 Sunday 7th July 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 9th July 2019 Tuesday 9th July 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 21st July 2019 Sunday 21st July 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 2nd August 2019 Friday 2nd August 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 16th August 2019 Friday 16th August 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Tuesday 20th August 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 1st September 2019 Sunday 1st September 2019 5:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 1st October 2019 Tuesday 1st October 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 18th October 2019 Friday 18th October 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 20th October 2019 Sunday 20th October 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 15th November 2019 Friday 15th November 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 22nd November 2019 Friday 22nd November 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Tuesday 26th November 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Monday 9th December 2019 Monday 9th December 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Thursday 19th December 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 21st December 2019 Saturday 21st December 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal

About

MV Aurora is a cruise ship of the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship was built by Meyer Werft at their shipyard in Papenburg, Germany. At over 76,000 tonnes, Aurora is the sixth largest of eight ships currently in service with P&O Cruises. She officially entered service with the company in April 2000 and was named by Her Royal Highness, The Princess Royal in Southampton, United Kingdom. Aurora was refitted in 2014, during which the ship is the first of P&O's ships to receive an updated British Union flag design on her bow and her funnel repainted from yellow to blue.

Vital Statistics

Length 270m
Beam 32m
Draft 8m
Tonnage 8,486 DWT
Decks 10
Capacity
Crew 850
Top Speed 24.0 kts (27.6 mph)
MMSI 310556000
IMO 9169524
Call Sign ZCDW9
Flag