Arcadia

Current Status Updated 5d ago

Set sail for for Unknown Port Coastal on Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 6:49pm

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Thursday 19th August 2021 Thursday 19th August 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Thursday 16th September 2021 Thursday 16th September 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 1st October 2021 Saturday 2nd October 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 9th October 2021 Saturday 9th October 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 12th October 2021 Tuesday 12th October 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Thursday 14th October 2021 Thursday 14th October 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Thursday 4th November 2021 Saturday 6th November 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Thursday 11th November 2021 Thursday 11th November 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Thursday 9th December 2021 Thursday 9th December 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal

About

MS Arcadia is a cruise ship in the P&O Cruises fleet. The ship was built by Fincantieri at their shipyard in Marghera, Italy. At over 84,000 gross tonnage (GT), Arcadia is the fifth largest of six ships currently in service with P&O Cruises. The ship officially entered service with the company in April 2005 and was named by Dame Kelly Holmes.

Vital Statistics

Length 290m
Beam 32m
Draft 8m
Tonnage 7,200 DWT
Decks 11
Capacity
Crew 976
Top Speed 22.0 kts (25.3 mph)
MMSI 310459000
IMO 9226906
Call Sign ZCDN2
Flag