Celebrity Silhouette

Current Status Updated 10h ago

Arriving Saturday at 5:00am from Portland (Berthing at Western Docks)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Saturday 31st July 2021 Saturday 31st July 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Friday 6th August 2021 Friday 6th August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 14th August 2021 Saturday 14th August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 21st August 2021 Saturday 21st August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 28th August 2021 Saturday 28th August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 4th September 2021 Saturday 4th September 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 11th September 2021 Saturday 11th September 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 18th September 2021 Saturday 18th September 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Monday 27th September 2021 Monday 27th September 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Friday 8th October 2021 Friday 8th October 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Sunday 10th October 2021 Sunday 10th October 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Sunday 17th October 2021 Tuesday 19th October 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Saturday 23rd October 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Friday 29th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Monday 1st November 2021 Monday 1st November 2021 City Cruise Terminal

About

Vital Statistics

Length 315m
Tonnage 9,500 DWT
MMSI 248939000
IMO 9451094
Call Sign 9HA2583
Flag