Celebrity Silhouette

Current Status Updated 1y ago

Arriving Thursday 24th October 2019 at 5:30am from Lisbon (Berthing at Western Docks)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Wednesday 30th June 2021 Saturday 3rd July 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Friday 9th July 2021 Friday 9th July 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Tuesday 13th July 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 17th July 2021 Saturday 17th July 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Friday 23rd July 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 31st July 2021 Saturday 31st July 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Friday 6th August 2021 Friday 6th August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 14th August 2021 Saturday 14th August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 21st August 2021 Saturday 21st August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Thursday 26th August 2021 Thursday 26th August 2021 City Cruise Terminal
Saturday 28th August 2021 Saturday 28th August 2021 City Cruise Terminal

About

Vital Statistics

Length 315m
Draft 9m
Tonnage 9,500 DWT
MMSI 248939000
IMO 9451094
Call Sign 9HA2583
Flag