Queen Elizabeth

Current Status Updated 5m ago

Set sail for for Vigo on Thursday 3rd January 2019 at 5:46pm

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Thursday 8th August 2019 Thursday 8th August 2019 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Sunday 11th August 2019 Sunday 11th August 2019 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Sunday 25th August 2019 Sunday 25th August 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 6th September 2019 Friday 6th September 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Friday 20th September 2019 Friday 20th September 2019 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 4th October 2019 Friday 4th October 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 8th October 2019 Tuesday 8th October 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 20th October 2019 Sunday 20th October 2019 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Friday 1st November 2019 Friday 1st November 2019 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Sunday 3rd November 2019 6:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal

About

MS Queen Elizabeth is a Vista-class cruise ship operated by the Cunard Line. She is the second largest ship constructed for Cunard, exceeded only by Queen Mary 2, and is capable of carrying up to 2,092 passengers. The ship is running mate to Queen Victoria and Queen Mary 2. Queen Elizabeth is a modified design and she is slightly larger than Queen Victoria, at 92,000 GT, largely due to a more vertical stern.

Vital Statistics

Length 294m
Beam 32m
Tonnage 7,773 DWT
Decks
Capacity 2,092
Top Speed 23.7 kts (27.3 mph)
MMSI 310625000
IMO 9477438
Call Sign ZCEF2
Flag