Queen Elizabeth

Current Status Updated 11h ago

Arriving tomorrow at 7:45am (Berthing at QEII Cruise Terminal)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Thursday 29th July 2021 7:45am Friday 30th July 2021 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Monday 2nd August 2021 Tuesday 3rd August 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Friday 6th August 2021 Friday 6th August 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Monday 9th August 2021 Wednesday 11th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Thursday 12th August 2021 8:30pm Friday 13th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 20th August 2021 Friday 20th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 27th August 2021 Friday 27th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 3rd September 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 10th September 2021 Friday 10th September 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 14th September 2021 Tuesday 14th September 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 24th September 2021 Friday 24th September 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 1st October 2021 Friday 1st October 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 13th October 2021 Wednesday 13th October 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Monday 18th October 2021 Monday 18th October 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Monday 1st November 2021 Monday 1st November 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Monday 15th November 2021 Monday 15th November 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Saturday 27th November 2021 Saturday 27th November 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Wednesday 1st December 2021 Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Monday 13th December 2021 Monday 13th December 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Thursday 23rd December 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal

About

MS Queen Elizabeth (QE) is a cruise ship of the Vista class operated by the Cunard Line. The design is modified from that of previous ships of that class, and slightly larger than Queen Victoria, at 92,000 GT, largely due to a more vertical stern. The ship is able to carry up to 2,092 passengers.

Vital Statistics

Christened
Length 294m
Beam 32m
Draft 8m
Tonnage 7,773 DWT
Decks
Capacity 2,092
Top Speed 23.7 kts (27.3 mph)
MMSI 310625000
IMO 9477438
Call Sign ZCEF2
Flag