Britannia

Current Status Updated 6h ago

Arriving tomorrow at 8:00am (Berthing at Ocean Dock)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Sunday 31st May 2020 8:00am Sunday 31st May 2020 4:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 8:00am Wednesday 3rd June 2020 4:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Monday 15th June 2020 Monday 15th June 2020 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Monday 29th June 2020 6:00am Monday 29th June 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 4th July 2020 6:00am Saturday 4th July 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 18th July 2020 6:00am Saturday 18th July 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 1st August 2020 6:00am Saturday 1st August 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 15th August 2020 6:00am Saturday 15th August 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 29th August 2020 6:00am Saturday 29th August 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 12th September 2020 6:00am Saturday 12th September 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Saturday 26th September 2020 6:00am Saturday 26th September 2020 6:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 9th October 2020 6:00am Friday 9th October 2020 6:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 23rd October 2020 6:00am Friday 23rd October 2020 6:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal

About

MV Britannia is a cruise ship of the P&O Cruises fleet. She was built by Fincantieri at its shipyard in Monfalcone, Italy. At 143,000 GT, Britannia is the largest of seven ships currently in service with P&O Cruises and she is also the flagship of the fleet, taking the honour from Oriana. She officially entered service on 14 March 2015. and was named by Queen Elizabeth II. Her first captain was Paul Brown. Britannia features a 94 metres (308 ft) Union Flag on her bow, the largest of its kind in the world.

Vital Statistics

Length 330m
Beam 44m
Draft 8m
Tonnage 9,520 DWT
Decks 15
Capacity 4,324
Crew 1,398
Top Speed 21.9 kts (25.2 mph)
MMSI 235106595
IMO 9614036
Call Sign 2HHG5
Flag