Iona

Current Status Updated 5h ago

Moored at the Ocean Cruise Terminal, will set sail at 10:00pm for Weymouth

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Friday 18th June 2021 Monday 21st June 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 26th June 2021 Friday 2nd July 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 3rd July 2021 Saturday 3rd July 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Saturday 10th July 2021 Saturday 10th July 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 17th July 2021 Saturday 17th July 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Friday 23rd July 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Monday 26th July 2021 Tuesday 27th July 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Thursday 29th July 2021 Sunday 1st August 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Monday 2nd August 2021 Wednesday 4th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Thursday 5th August 2021 Friday 6th August 2021 QEII Cruise Terminal
Saturday 7th August 2021 Saturday 7th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Saturday 14th August 2021 Saturday 14th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Saturday 21st August 2021 Saturday 21st August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal
Saturday 28th August 2021 Saturday 28th August 2021 Ocean Cruise Terminal

About

Vital Statistics

Length 345m
Tonnage 16,887 DWT
MMSI 232025845
IMO 9826548
Call Sign MGPC4
Flag