Queen Mary 2

Current Status Updated 2h ago

Arriving tomorrow at 8:00am from Weymouth (Berthing at Ocean Dock)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Friday 5th June 2020 8:00am Friday 5th June 2020 4:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 19th June 2020 6:30am Friday 19th June 2020 5:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Monday 13th July 2020 Monday 13th July 2020 5:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 24th July 2020 Friday 24th July 2020 5:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 14th August 2020 Friday 14th August 2020 9:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 28th August 2020 Friday 28th August 2020 5:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 4th September 2020 Friday 4th September 2020 5:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 2nd October 2020 Friday 2nd October 2020 5:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 30th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020 5:00pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Friday 27th November 2020 2:00pm Saturday 28th November 2020 5:00pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 1st December 2020 Tuesday 1st December 2020 5:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Tuesday 15th December 2020 5:00pm Ocean Cruise Terminal

About

RMS Queen Mary 2 (also referred to as the QM2) is a transatlantic ocean liner. She is the only major ocean liner built for Cunard Line since Queen Elizabeth 2 in 1969, the vessel she succeeded as flagship of the Cunard Line. Queen Mary 2's facilities include fifteen restaurants and bars, five swimming pools, a casino, a ballroom, a theatre, and the first planetarium at sea. There are also kennels and a nursery on board.

Vital Statistics

Length 344m
Draft 10m
Tonnage 16,180 DWT
MMSI 310627000
IMO 9241061
Call Sign ZCEF6
Flag