Queen Victoria

Current Status Updated 5h ago

Arriving Thursday at 7:00am (Berthing at Ocean Dock)

Tracking

Track Worldwide: VesselFinder MarineTraffic FleetMonLast Signal: -

Future Visits

Arriving Departing Terminal
Thursday 4th June 2020 7:00am Thursday 4th June 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Thursday 18th June 2020 6:30am Thursday 18th June 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 3rd July 2020 Friday 3rd July 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 10th July 2020 Friday 10th July 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Friday 24th July 2020 Friday 24th July 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 7th August 2020 Friday 7th August 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 19th August 2020 Wednesday 19th August 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Sunday 23rd August 2020 Sunday 23rd August 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Sunday 6th September 2020 Sunday 6th September 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Sunday 20th September 2020 Sunday 20th September 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Friday 9th October 2020 Friday 9th October 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 21st October 2020 Wednesday 21st October 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 4th November 2020 Wednesday 4th November 2020 4:30pm Mayflower Cruise Terminal
Monday 16th November 2020 Monday 16th November 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Saturday 28th November 2020 Saturday 28th November 2020 4:30pm QEII Cruise Terminal
Thursday 10th December 2020 Thursday 10th December 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Sunday 13th December 2020 Sunday 13th December 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Wednesday 23rd December 2020 4:30pm Ocean Cruise Terminal

About

MS Queen Victoria (QV) is a cruise ship operated by the Cunard Line, and is named after the British monarch, Queen Victoria. Queen Victoria is the running mate to Queen Mary 2 and Queen Elizabeth. Until November 2008, she also operated alongside Queen Elizabeth 2. Queen Victoria is of the same basic design as other Vista-class cruise ships, though slightly longer and more in keeping with Cunard's interior style. At 90,049 GT, she is the smallest of Cunard's ships in operation. QV's facilities include seven restaurants, thirteen bars, three swimming pools, a ballroom, and a theatre.

Vital Statistics

Length 294m
Beam 32m
Draft 8m
Tonnage 7,685 DWT
Decks 16
Capacity 2,014
Crew 900
Top Speed 23.7 kts (27.3 mph)
MMSI 310624000
IMO 9320556
Call Sign ZCEF3
Flag